Kim Konzak

Welcome to Montana Real Estate 4U, offering Montana Real Estate properties for sale!  We have the homes and property you are looking for!

 


 


Montana Life
Kim Konzak Montana Real Estate
Testimonials
Bozeman Montana Real Estate
Contant Kim Konzak
 

 

 

 

What Others are saying...

September 2013

We live in Lewistown and just recently bought a townhouse in Bozeman with Kim as our realtor and it was incredible! We made a couple trips to Bozeman to check out some possibilities and once she knew what we were looking for she emailed us listing and we could shop from home; we made a couple offers on places without even leaving our living room. Once we located a place we wanted we completed the majority of the paperwork without having to drive to Bozeman. Kim’s ability to coordinate paperwork, inspections, title companies and listings with other realtors made our search and purchase easy and worth it. If you are looking for a home in the Bozeman area we’d definitely recommend Kim Konzak as your realtor; you won’t go wrong, we didn’t!

Carl & Kaylene Patten

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

September 2012

I worked with Kim to buy a home this spring. I needed a lot of support  because I was out of state and had only seen the inside of the house through pictures and video. Kim always responded quickly to my questions. She gave very good advice when we were involved in negotiations. I really liked her very responsive but low pressure Montana style.

Sandra Oldendorf
Banner Elk, NC

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

March 2010

I met Kim a few years ago, when my husband and I were looking for a house in Bozeman. We were very impressed and taken by her positive energy, friendliness and exceptional professionalism. Despite her best efforts, my husband and I did not buy a house at that time. Early this year, I decided to sell my Bozeman (rental) condo and remembered Kim (who can forget Kim once you have met her?), so I asked her to be my realtor. It took her 35 days to sell my 1970s condo. And that in a market that is flooded with condos! Her incredible commitment to getting the job done matched with top- notch knowledge and professionalism, great advise and constant communications with me made this such a pleasant experience that now that the condo is sold, I am (besides being very excited)a bit sad, because I am going to miss her cheerful, informative and always encouraging e-mails.

Kim is an one of kind realtor. She will always go the extra mile. She listens to, advises and communicates with her client(s), she will take time to line up contractors if something needs to be taken care of or skillfully stages the property for sale to make it more appealing to potential buyers. Nothing ever seems too much for her.

Madelon
Eureka, Montana

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

January 2010

Selecting a professional rock solid hard working realtor in Montana is easy - the name is Kim Konzak. Her knowledge of the market and ability to handle the deal are a rare find. Kim sold my home in a difficult real estate market while I was located 2,000 miles away. Kim provided weekly updates, advertised aggressively, returned phone calls immediately and assisted with repairs and relocation. She was consistent and persistent in support, advertising and promotions. With so many unknowns in selling a property, Kim was a rock. She kept the faith for me on selling the house.

Louise Owen
Magnolia, Kentucky

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

July 2009

My wife and I reside in Michigan and nearly one year ago, we decided to purchase a second home in Bozeman, Montana. With Kim's help we thoroughly researched the various neighborhoods and regularly exchanged information about our wants and needs.

Throughout the process Kim became a trusted partner and like a member of the family. She was enthusiastic and helpful every step of the way. She was candid when we needed her opinion and very organized and thorough. With Kim's guidance and knowledge of the market, we made an offer and subsequently purchased a wonderful Montana property. The sale was closed flawlessly and handled by Kim while we were back home in Michigan. As a direct result of Kim's efforts, what could have been a stressful situation was turned into a fun and rewarding experience. We will always be grateful for Kim's help and look forward to her lasting friendship.

Bob Ryan
Holland, Michigan

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.


October 2008

I just want to thank you Kim for all your hard work you have done for us over the last 8 or so years. You were there when we were trying to find a property and driving up on various weekends from Colorado (a lot of time with little notice), and you helped us to find two wonderful properties (Ok, we found lots of wonderful properties, but only two that we decided that we needed!). You were a great help just recently when our situations changed and we had to deal with a tricky real estate market to try to get our house sold. You went above and beyond to follow up with our buyers and make sure that everything got to closing - even when the buyers had wanted to drag things out, you helped them come up with a solution to get us to closing.

While I am sad that I no longer own property in the beautiful state of Montana, I know that in the future I will look to you if I decide to pursue my retirement land up North! Thanks again!

Kim Donjon-Rivera

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.


September 2008

I work at US Bank in the Trust Department.   We recently took in a property that needed to be sold right away.  I was introduced to Kim Konzak in June.  She was all ready to go on this sale and provide a Market Analysis to me that day, even though it would be a couple of more months before I could actually list it.

We were ready to list this property in August.  She had the Listing Agreement to me right away and within a week had a buyer.   Because the property is in a Trust, there is more paperwork to go through, but she was very patient and understanding throughout the process, and in fact everything went off without a hitch and the property closed on September 24th.

Kim was extremely helpful, as this property was located in Belgrade and I am in Great Falls.  She knows the area very well.  Anytime I asked for anything in connection to this property, she wasted no time in getting the information to me.

Kim provides excellent customer service and really looks out for her clients.  I would not hesitate whatsoever to use her again.   I would highly recommend anyone who is either buying or selling a property to give her a call.  She is a very hard-working individual who is outstanding in her career.

Becky Fink
Assistant Vice President/Trust Officer

US Bank
Great Falls, MT

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

February 2008

Kim is great to work with. We live out of state and have worked with Kim for three real estate transactions in Bozeman. She listened well and understood our objectives. She made sure we were educated on the market and our options. Throughout, Kim made everything as easy as possible and kept us well informed. We highly recommend Kim to anyone looking to buy or sell real estate in the Bozeman area.

Craig & Karen Clark

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

July 31, 2007

Dear Kim,
You exceeded even our high expectations in every way! The fast and efficient sale of
our new Bozeman townhome in less than 90 days was extraordinary. As a home designer,
and a realtor, and being builders ourselves, we have come to fully appreciate the rare ultra professional service that you provided to us. You eliminated any and all concerns with being out-of-state owners with your Monday email updates and with your regular and
routine inspections of the property. Our thanks to you.

Michael and Jeanne

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

Kim: It was a pleasure working with you on our purchase of a vacation home in Bozeman. We appreciated your hard work before our visit to Bozeman, as well as after we signed the contract and flew back home. We felt very comfortable with you handling matters for us while we were a considerable distance away.

~Thanks again.
Stacey and Scott Moffet

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

"I have heard more than once that working with realtors to find a home can be frustrating and difficult. My experience working with Kim was exactly the opposite. From day one I knew Kim would be of great help with the purchase of my home. The search was fun and interesting indeed. Kim knew exactly what I was looking for and kept me up to date on what was on the market. It was a pleasure working with Kim on the purchase of my home."

~Alin Moss

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

Dear Kim,
Letters are often penned to air a complaint or express some dissatisfaction with inadequate service. However, the tone and intent of this letter is just the opposite. I want to thank you for your professional yet personal assistance with the recent purchase of land I made through Absaroka Reality. I truly appreciate the fact that you were honest and sincere during the negotiating phases. In particular, when you were uncertain about answers to my queries, you researched the topics avoiding the all too familiar vague, padded answers. Additionally I feel you were dedicated to my purchase, working to ensure I was comfortable before closing on the purchase. Needless to say, if you encounter future customers/clients who would feel the need for references, please do not hesitate to contact me. I am a satisfied customer, suffering no buyer's remorse thanks to you.
Sincerely,
Ken Reed

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

We first made contact with Kim in April, 2002. Kim took action immediately by giving us a telephone consultation, quickly followed by a mailing of local real estate publications to educate us on Southwest Montana market conditions. Since we were out of state buyers, Kim became our eyes and ears in the Gallatin Valley. Our relocation situation was still uncertain to say the least. Nonetheless, Kim remained patient with us and continued to take the time to educate us on market conditions and property for sale via email, direct mail, and telephone.

When our move became more certain, Kim assessed our needs in more detail and began to periodically send us information on properties that might fit our needs. With four kids, two dogs, financial and other considerations, finding the suitable property was not a simple task. Kim sent the information via email and digital photographs, which helped us to view the whole property, inside and out, in a timely fashion. We were not always able to go to Montana at our discretion to look at properties. Kim's utilization of technology to keep us informed on a same time basis narrowed our search without incurring unnecessary travel and lodging expenses. It also expedited and streamlined the buying process and kept us from being forced into to having to settle with a place to "hang our hat." Kim is dedicated to helping her clients find the home that is
right for them and there was never any pressure nor lack of interest due to our uncertain relocation situation.

After 2 ½ years, three trips to Bozeman and looking at countless properties, we finally achieved our goal. Once we made an offer, Kim continued to look out for us. The builder was framing and finishing two bedrooms in our basement as part of the deal and Kim monitored progress, coordinated with the lender and kept us in the loop on a regular basis until completion. This is the mark of a real professional that truly cares about protecting her client's interest.


Kim played a major role in helping to make our dream come true as well as helping to make our transition as seamless as possible. Thanks again Kim!!!

~ The McFadden Family ~

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

My name is Shelly Batey. In February of 1998 my husband Dee and I began looking for a new home and profession here in the Gallatin Valley. By chance Dee walked into a real estate office and had the good fortune of meeting Kim Konzak. Kim became quite a blessing to us over the next few months as we struggled to find a home. She spent some time getting to know us and found out what our expectations were for our new home. We spent three months searching for the perfect home. Kim was supportive and helpful through the whole process. She kept us informed on any new prospects over the phone and through the Internet. She was prompt about returning our calls and communicated with us constantly. We raced to Bozeman several times to look at a home that had just become available, and often it would sell within hours of the listing. Kim kept a positive and professional attitude throughout the whole process even when Dee and I became discouraged. She kept telling us that the perfect home was out there for us and never gave up searching for it. In April of 2000 we found that perfect home just as Kim said we would. We highly recommend Kim as a Realtor. She is hard working and knowledgeable in the field of real estate. Dee and I are most impressed with Kim's honesty and her diligence. She is an outstanding Realtor and human being. We now have the privilege of knowing Kim on a personal level and treasure her friendship.

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

Kim Konzak knows the area market, and is very tenacious. She was able to quickly and accurately develop a sense of our preferences and tastes. She spent a great deal of time previewing properties she had not seen before, kept a close watch on new listings for us, and provided us with up-to-date information and photographs by email regularly. Her efforts eliminated a great deal of time wasted in our search while we were able to be in Bozeman prior to our move. She made us feel as though finding the finding the “perfect fit” for our wants, tastes, and budget was her top priority. Not only did we find a great realtor in Kim, but also a trusted friend.

Jim and Francile Richter
Bozeman, MT

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

We are forever grateful to Kim for helping us find land in Montana to build our dream retirement home on. Living out-of-state is often difficult to pursue properties of interest. Kim's video presentation resulted in our decision to travel to Montana to view and to eventually purchase the desired acreage - for an ideal custom home site. Through today's, technology, Kim eagerly shared information about the location and answered many valuable questions - making a long-distant land sale easily doable.

We look forward to sitting together out on the porch of our Montana home - admiring the view of spectacular mountains - appreciating the waters of a nearby river as it flows by and perhaps catching a glimpse of magnificent wildlife that frequent the area.

Kim, we will never forget your professional and friendly style, as we reflect back to the time - when living in Montana was only a "dream."

~The Hendersons~

Montana Real Estate 4U - Properties located in Bozeman, Belgrade, Three Forks, Livingston.

We felt very confident of your ability to keep us up to date with current real estate information 900 miles away! We appreciated your willingness to also be patient with our 19 year old real estate scout. Thank you for all the care and time you put into our out-of-state purchase!  We couldn't have done it without you!
Nina
 

 
Kim Konzak
Broker/Owner
406-581-5579 Cell
Email Me


 

 

Thank you for visiting
Montana Real Estate 4U.

Click here to bookmark Montana Realestate 4U.
Please bookmark this site.



Properties identified may be listed with other licensees.
Kim Konzak is licensed in the State of Montana.

Disclaimer: The information contained herein has either been given to us by the owner of the property or obtained from sources that we deem reliable. We have no reason to doubt its accuracy, but we do not guarantee it. The prospective buyer should carefully verify all information contained herein.

 

 

  Montana Real Estate 4U.Com.  All rights reserved.  
Proudly Hosted and Designed by
Big Sky Internet Design, Inc.